Board of Directors

2019/2020 PEO State Board of Directors

David Etchart, PE
D.Etchart PEO Photo 1

Past President
Matthew Cash, PE

Matt C

President Elect / HoD
Tom Headley III, PE
Tom Headley

Paul Sellke, PE

David Bassett, PE
David Bassett




Vice President’s
Ralph Cohen, PE
ralph badge

Pieter Smeenk, PE
Pieter Smeenk

Ron Stillmaker, PE

John Raudsep, PE

Interest Group's

PE Private Practice
Shannon Souza, PE

PE Government
Merlyn Hough, PE

PE Industry
John Rasberry, PE

Local Chapter President’s

Columbia Chapter

Randall Shannon, PE


Mid-Willamette Chapter
Dale Bowder, PE

Dale Bowde4r

Rogue Valley Chapter
Jeff Ballard, PE

Southwestern Chapter
Ron Stillmaker, PE

Central Oregon Chapter
Dirk Duryee, PE


Executive Director
Belinda Holcombe-Rasmussen, CMM


Email the PEO Office to contact any of our directors... This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.